It is an honored to have the support of the following newspapers, organizations, public servants, and community leaders.

Albuquerque Journal North (October, 2016)
Albuquerque Journal North (June, 2016)
Santa Fe New Mexican (October, 2016)

American Federation of Labor - NM
Animal Protection New Mexico
Southwest Regional Council of Carpenters
Conservation Voters New Mexico
Emily's List
International Alliance of Theatrical Stage Employees (IATSE), Local 480
Planned Parenthood Votes-New Mexico
Northern New Mexico Central Labor Council
National Educators Association - NM
New Mexico Federation of Labor, AFL-CIO
Victory Fund

Elected Leaders
Ben Ray Lujan, Congressman
Michelle Lujan Grisham, Congresswoman
Nick Leger, San Miguel County Commissioner
Janice Varela, San Miguel County Commissioner Elect
Rock Ulibarri, San Miguel County Commissioner
Maggie Hart-Stebbins, Bernalillo County Commissioner
Debbie O'Malley, Bernalillo County Commissioner
Jean Coulton, Capitan, Trustee
Dennis Dunnum, Carrizozo, former Councilor
Doris Cherry. Capitan, former DPLC Chair
Dick Mastin, Alto, former DPLC Chair
John Farah, former DPLC Treasurer

Community Leaders
Clara Farah, ENMU Professor
Clifford M. Rees, Santa Fe